Eye On US Education, an Education "Watchdog" Network, Has Organized the "War on Common Core" National Demonstration

Margate, FL, March 31, 2014 –(PR.com)– The "War on Common Core" demonstration is being held on Saturday, April 5th at 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12 Noon MT, 11:00 am PT.

The date was chosen because it is the birth date of Booker T Washington – an education innovator.

Throughout the nation, all demonstrations will start, at the same time, with the Pledge of Allegiance. Parents, teachers, children, and all who are concerned about the Common Core State Standards are welcome to attend.

In Broward County, Florida – where the office of Eye On US Education is located – the demonstration will be held at 2600 Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, Florida – just East of I-95.

Those who are not in the Southeast Florida area can contact a local Tea Party, 912, or Conservative group to see if a demonstration has been organized.

Contact Information:
Eye On US Education
Sheri Krass, National Co-Chair
954-532-5232
Contact via Email
eyeonuseducation.org

Read the full story here: http://www.pr.com/press-release/550272

Press Release Distributed by PR.com

Source: PR.com

About The Author